Computer Art

THORNOFDORNHEIM

ugoig.jpg

This is a self portrait of myself, I like to use it as my public photograph on my related sites.

 MYTHICAL MINDS

mythical_minds_by_thornofdornheim-dapuh95.jpg

Rhett and Link doing the mythical mind meld.

JUST THE BEGINNING MYTHICAL MINDS

just the begining cdddd.jpg

A cd cover I made for a friend.

ME

DSC00kbh;fgg79.jpg

Another self portrait of myself.

HMMMM…

BC2 fin.jpg

Benedict Cumberbatch, with this one I gave it a twinge of 80’s style.

 BE YOUR MYTHICAL BEST

BeYourMythicalBestFINw-b(colorized).jpg

Good Mythical Morning Mythical Beasts!

 THINKING CAP

Thinking Cap2.jpg

Yes another picture of Benedict Cumberbatch.

Leave a Reply

